WARC PROGRAM INFORMATION

To meet the recreational needs of the county's citizens by providing a variety of affordable sports programs and recreational services.

Westminster Soccer Association - (WSA)
P.O. Box 874                                                               
Westminster, Maryland 21158
Phone: 410-848-6377    Email: info@westminstersoccer.org  Web: www.westminstersoccer.com

St. John’s Basketball
Donald “Bo” Yingling  boyingling@verizon.net    410.876.1162 (h)   410.935.4964

Westminster Girls Basketball
Jerry Georgiana
westminstergirlsbball.org
jdgeorg@carrollk12.org
410-596-0801

Carroll County Cloggers
Mark Wilson- clogger@supernet.com.  Our web site address is www.carrollcountycloggers.com

Westminster Rockets Fastpitch Softball
Laurie Brewer - 410-236-1571 and my e-mail is lbrewer10@verizon.net.

Titans Baseball
Website

Tae Kwon Do
Contact: Allen Evans (410-871-2125)

Boys Travel Basketball
Contact: Chris Vedrani  410-857-4744  mncved@aol.com

Carroll Gymnastics Center
Contact: Cathy Phillips 410-374-8655   Website:  carrollgymnastics.com

Central Maryland Attitude Girls Basketball
Contact: Bill Saunders 410-977-4456     Website: attitudehoops.com

High Voltage Baton & Drum Corps
Contact: Judy Dodrer 410-848-7904    thewestmall@verizon.net

Mason-Dixon Gaelic Football
Contact: Chris Schultz 410-857-2856   Website: mason-dixon.northamerican.gaa.ie

Piedmont Pacers
Contact: Helen Lewis 410-848-2480    jwlewis2@comcast.net

Westminster Area Lacrosse
Contact: John Coakley 410-876-2134    Website: waxlax.org

Sandlot Lacrosse
Contact: Mark Slater 410-493-5182    mark_slater@attach.net

Westminster Jaycees Softball
Contact: Tom Whitcomb 410-876-1991    Website: jayceesoftball.com

Westminster Optimist Little League
Contact: Chris Henneman (410-876-1572)     Website: eteamz.com/wollb/

Westminster Optimist Football and Cheerleading
Contact/Football – Matt Bowers 410-857-3233
Contact/Cheerleading – JoAnna Smith 410-363-5036
Website: leaguelineup.com/wofca

Westminster Mat Rats Wrestling
Contact: John Lowe 410-386-1500   jvlowe@carrollk12.org

Maryland Hoopmasters Boys Basketball
Contact: Brian Rhoten (410-861-8524)   Website: marylandhoopmasters.com

Die Hards Lacrosse Club
Contact: Tony Chiavacci:  Tony@kojakgraphics.com