WARC PROGRAM INFORMATION

To meet the recreational needs of the county's citizens by providing a variety of affordable sports programs and recreational services.

Adult Volleyball

Contact: Jenny Meetre
Email:jmeetre@yahoo.com
Phone: 301-275-5494

Aspirations Baton Twirling

Contact: Judy Dodrer
Email:jdroder@gmail.com
Phone: 410-259-8606

Boys AAU Basketball/Hoopmasters

Contact: Bruce Woodyard
Email:woodyard.bruce@gmail.com
Phone: 410-984-3432

Carroll County Cloggers

Website: http://www.carrollcountycloggers.com/
Contact: Diane Gehret
Email:dianegehret@gmail.com
Phone: 410-259-8864

Central Maryland Attitude Girls Basketball (CMA)

Website: http://www.attitudehoops.com/
Contact: Bill Saunders
Email:wfs127@comcast.net
Phone: 410-977-4456

Die Hards Lacrosse Club

Contact: Tony Chiavacci
Email:Tony@kojakgraphics.com
Phone: 410-370-9497

Maryland Express Lacrosse

Contact: Mark Ruby
Email:mdxlacrosse@gmail.com
Phone: 410-259-0619

Piedmont Pacers

Contact: Helen Lewis
Email:jwlewis2@comcast.net
Phone: 410-848-2480

Sandlot Lacrosse

Contact: Mark Slater
Email:mark_slater@attach.net
Phone: 410-493-8493

St. Johns Boys Basketball

Contact: Tom Scott
Email:tscott@taiengineering.com
Phone: 410-608-2232

St. Johns Girls Basketball

Contact: Gene Jirsa
Email:joejirsa@comcast.net
Phone: 410-596-8805

Tae Kwon Do

Contact: Allen Evans
Email:a.allenevans@gmail.com
Phone: 410-871-2125

Westminster Area Lacrosse

Contact: Bob Jenkins
Email:waxlax.jenkins@gmail.com
Phone: 443-536-1875

Westminster Baseball Association

Website: http://www.westminsterbaseballassociation.com/
Contact: Chad Vogel
Email:wllmd.vp@gmail.com
Phone:443-528-8122
Contact: Chris Henneman
Email:chrishenneman@yahoo.com
Phone: 410-591-6780

Westminster Boys Travel Basketball

Contact: Bruce Woodyard
Email:woodyard.bruce@gmail.com
Phone: 410-984-3432

Westminster Football and Cheer Assoc: Cheer

Website: http://www.leaguelineup.com/wofca
Contact: Peggy Wolfe
Email:Peggy_Wolfe@troweprice.com
Phone: 443-340-7289

Westminster Football and Cheer Assoc: Football

Website: http://www.leaguelineup.com/wofca
Contact: Jason Bainbridge
Email:jbainb@hotmail.com
Phone: 410-371-7536

Westminster Girls Basketball

Contact: Jerry Georgiana
Email:jdgeorg@carrollk12.org
Phone: 410-596-0801

Westminster Jaycees Softball

Contact: Herb Eyler
Email:herbeyler@yahoo.com
Phone: 443-375-6995

Westminster Soccer Association (WSA)

Website: http://www.westminstersoccer.com
Contact: John Neubert
Email:wsaneubert@gmail.com
Phone: 410-596-1169

Westminster Track Club

Contact: Leslie Byrd
Email:labyrd21158@yahoo.com
Phone: 410-596-0511

Westminster Wrestling Mat Rats

Contact: John Lowe
Email:jvlowe@carrollk12.org
Phone: 443-474-5646

Westminster Youth Volleyball

Contact: Jerry Georgiana
Email:jdgeorg@carrollk12.org
Phone: 410-596-0801

Holiday Basketball Tournaments

Contact:Phil Popielski
Email:pdpopie@carrollk12.org
Phone: 410-599-1319

Girl's Basketball Camp

Contact: Dick Ebersole
Email:rmebersole@yahoo.com
Phone: 443-465-0314